Saturday, April 16, 2011

La Conjura de las Danzas: Volumen 9

En éste volumen la selección musical ha sido a cargo del POPCHEF 

01 THE OCEAN BLUE  ballerina out of control 
02 BILLY BRAGG  sexuality
03 HOODOO GURUS  good times
04 THE RIVER DETECTIVES saturday night sunday morning
05 GRANT McLENNAN haven’t been a fool
06 THE JAZZ BUTCHER bad dream lover
07 SOMETHING HAPPENS devil in miss jones
08 SANDKINGS hope springs eternal
09 THE KATYDIDS girl in a jigsaw puzzzle
10 MICRODISNEY birthday girl
11 THROWING MUSES  not too soon
12 THE MAN FROM DELMONTE m.i.c.h.a.e.l.
13 THE SUNDAYS  here’s where the story ends
14 THE BRIDGE shame is a girl
16 BILL PRITCHARD  i’m in love forever
17 THE BARRACUDAS  can’t get away from you
18 BIG IN IOWA i know it’s wrong
19 THE REPLACEMENTS achin’ to be
20 THE TEXTONES  jokers are wild 
21 THE SULLIVANS  senseless
22 THE WONDER STUFF  cartoon boyfriend
23 STARCLUB hard to get
24 THE WANNADIES my hometown
25 THE HEART THROBS  di wonder why
26 IAN McCULLOCH  proud to fall
27 THE COOL JERKS  i don’t want to kiss you

Descargar el Volumen 9